Media Report

Media Report

Media reports on the ride organised by Alleppey Bikers Club and Free wheelers bike zone, Kayamkulam. The ride was lead by Faisal Ebrahim and Naz Bikezone, the captains of the respective clubs. With Anas Rehman, Binojchacko Chacko, Deepu Dev, Manoj Ambalappuzha, Sooraj S Babu, Abdul Haq, Santhosh Swami, Prakash Karuvatta


Recommended Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *